FLOORING, BATHROOMS, KITCHENS AND MORE
TOWN CENTER FLOORS
Testimonials
​We were very impressed, from the initial contact and free estimate, throughout the entire process of selection of materials and the execution of the plans by their hardworking, professional flooring crews with their disciplined attention to detail. Amber and Carl were very helpful and patient during the whole project, communicated well and followed up every day until the job was finished to our complete satisfaction. Their work has transformed our seventeen-year-old home into something that is better than new and breathed new life into it. Money well spent, and we recommend heartily TC Floors. They are truly a gem in Coppell and, from the testimonials of other satisfied clients, it is apparent that they have been performing their top-shelf services consistently for several years.

Erik V., Coppell, TX April 2017

We can't say enough good things about TC Floors. Amber, Carl and their crew were fabulous - great to work with, communicated everything along the way, and did an amazing job. We completely remodeled three bathrooms and are 110% satisfied!

Shelby B., Coppell, TX Dec 2016

We've lived with our beautiful bathroom for a couple of weeks now and can truly say, we love it more every day!

Thank you for all your hard work in helping us create our dream bathroom.  With yours and Carl's expert advice we have made a beautiful space and have to congratulate you on your hard working, professional team who built our bathroom.  We can't say enough good things about everyone involved, who all came when they said they would, were always polite and courteous, and respected our home by taking the time and care to ensure it was left tidied up each night when they left. 

A big thank you and please don't hesitate to use us as a reference to any new clients.  We always recommend you to our friends and neighbors.

Andy and Martine G., Coppell, TX June 2016



We can't say enough about the owners and the installers who put in our hardwood floors and carpeting. They have a huge selection to choose from and were honest with us about what will work and what won't. The work was scheduled when it was convenient for us and completed ahead of schedule. The installers were very respectful and considerate. They cleaned up after completing the installation. We chose TC Floors based on a recommendation from a friend and we have recommended them to others since our experience with them.

Dennis S., Coppell, TX March 2016



The crew was so incredible I cannot thank them enough. Please let them know we were really happy with them, they made the process as easy on us as they could and so it was nowhere near as bad as I thought it would be! I cannot believe they did this all in 2 days while working around both of us and every one of them was just as nice as could be.

Jamie L., Coppell, TX February 2016

 
Amber and Carl, thank you so much for the beautiful work you did with the kitchen and floors. The new house is going to be so great to move in and start enjoying! Your guidance and expertise was critical and you were right on with all the decisions. The crews that came to carry out our plans were professional and friendly and represented you well. Thank you again!!

Connie S., Lewisville, TX February 2016


We recently had TC Floors update a bathroom for us. Carl and Amber are fantastic to work with. Their crew showed up on time every single day. Their crews were professional and worked very clean. After getting several bids their prices were extremely reasonable and they are just a great company to work with. A month later we hired them again to install a kitchen back splash for us. Once again they did not disappoint. I would highly recommend these guys.

Karen F., Coppell , TX February 2016

Amber and Carl at Town Center floors did a great job! Prices were reasonable and installation was awesome. The crews were professional and cleaned up afterwards! We had tile, wood, and carpet installed and it looks awesome!

Sara and Andrew H., Lewisville, TX January 2016

 
Town Center Floors recently finished a second project in our home.  Yes, during the Fall of 2014 they installed hardwood and carpeting for us.  Now, a year later, we asked them back to do additional hardwood and more carpeting.  Amber and Carl were so helpful with advice.  It was like having a trusted friend shopping and helping you choose the best product for you lifestyle.  Amber even took time to come to our home to help me choose the best color of hardwood.  She was my lifesaver.  Their carpet and flooring installation crews are professionals in the true sense of the word.  They are courteous, knowledgeable, talented, swift and conscientious of what they are leaving behind (which is a clean and vacuumed room).  I really hope that you choose Amber and Carl for your next project....you will truly enjoy the experience.

Bill and Patty D., Lewisville August 2015

 
I wish we had more floors to replace! Amber, Carl, and their team at Town Center Floors are the best in the business. From the start, Amber and Carl were amazing to work with. Their expertise, care, professionalism (and patience) made the material selection process smooth, easy, and stress free.  (Our living room opens up to our pool which has a steady stream of wet feet coming in and out all year long.  I'd heard that wood tile could be a durable and easy maintenance alternative to hard wood, but I was really nervous about finding a high quality tile that really looked and felt like wood- and I wanted a grey barn wood look.) Amber and Carl took the time to really understand what we like, how we live in the space, compare options with us, research and let us try samples to ensure that we found the perfect flooring for our home.Truly, we were blown away by their service from our first meeting to the completed project.
Once we selected the tile, the installation crew was top notch as well. They attended to the smallest details, even ensuring that the tiles formed continuous lines as they climbed the step up into our den. This took time and precise cuts and looks phenomenal. The result is outstanding. Carl literally stopped by every day and personally helped make any game time decisions that came up.  The team thought of beautiful details and literally went above and beyond in every way. Our floors look incredible and we will absolutely work with Amber and Carl on ANY project we have in the future. We've recommended them to friends and neighbors- many of whom decided it was time to upgrade their floors after they saw the beautiful work Amber, Carl and team did at our house!
We couldn't be more pleased.

Tess and Mark N., Coppell June 2015



Good Morning! I wanted to say I love the bathroom tile. The workers did a fabulous job.  Thank you all again. Everyone from start to finish has been outstanding to work with!!!!

Karen S, Coppell May 2015


I absolutely love the work that you guys did in my bathroom.  The design Amber came up with looks exactly like I wanted it to.  The installers worked so hard and did beautiful work.  I so appreciate it and know that I will always pass on your name when asked for recommendations for flooring/tiling.  I’m so happy with the new look.

Susan W, Coppell April 2015

 
Town Center Floors is A+, 5 stars and all that good stuff!!! We are extremely happy with the service and quality of their work!!! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Carl and Amber!!!!

Kristene G, Plano, October 2014

 
Amber and Carl...We have officially moved into the master bathroom.  The shower and bathroom are amazing.  Working with you both on our first project could not have gone any better.  I am still in shock that it is done and so quickly.  Looking forward to continued projects together.  Thank you!! 

Tina and Joe B., Coppell, October 2014

 
I am an Interior Designer in Coppell and I use TC Floors for all my tile, flooring and countertop needs. We work closely together on kitchens and baths. They are extremely professional and in my opinion have the best Tile and Woods floor installers in the area. The installers are true tradesmen who work very hard to make every project perfect. Carl and Amber are extremely professional and a joy to work with-

Heidi Arwine, Coppell, September 2014
We used Town Center Floors to remodel two bathrooms including new floors, countertops and shower tile. They were so professional and helpful from start to finish. Amber has an excellent eye for design and made sure we were completely happy with our choices and stayed in budget.
Carl was came to our home many times during the project to check on progress and made sure every detail was taken care of to our specifications. Everyone that worked on the project was professional and they were all very good about cleaning up.

Carol G.; Coppell June, 2014
Did a GREAT job for us! They put down new tile floors in our kitchen (after the huge job of getting the old tile floors up). They also did a new back splash in our kitchen for us. The showroom people (Amber) are great to work with. Carl oversaw the work and checked in with us regularly to make sure we were happy. The guys who actually did the work were prompt, worked hard, and cleaned up after themselves. They did a great job.

Elizabeth H.; Coppell, January 2014
We had an emergency situation in our new home. We had to replace some carpet, fix wood floors and seal and repair some slate. Amber and Carl made it all happen seamlessly. They came to the house found the best method of repair and got everything scheduled around the other workmen. It was a fantastic experience. They came highly recommended from our real estate agent and they did not disappoint!!

Kevin M., Coppell TX, April 2014
Absolutely, hands down the most fantastic service experience we have ever had. Carl, Amber, and his team are very professional! Even though the pencil tile did not come in on the Friday of the install, Carl had the pencil tile overnighted to his showroom and it was installed on Saturday. Carl came out to our house several times to check on the installation.

The installers were polite and cleaned up every step of the way. Thank you Carl and Amber for doing such a beautiful job. We will recommend you to all our friends

Lois and Dan M., Flower Mound TX, October 2013
We were thrilled with the work effort and attention to detail of Town Center Floors. You truly helped make our bathroom remodel as painless as possible. W'e received many compliments and couldn't be happier with our gorgeous bathroom! We highly recommend Town Center Floors.

Thank you so much.

Rich & Diane, Coppell, May 2013
I visited the showroom many times trying to make a decision and Amber was always patient and helpful. She had lots of knowledge and was a huge help in choosing the right product. Carl came and measured and explained the whole process. The worker were prompt, courteous, and best of all, they cleaned up after themselves! We will be using TC Floors when we replace the carpeting in bedrooms and for our new counter in the kitchen. Their prices were on par with Home Depot and the service was wonderful.

Shirley C., Coppell TX, May 2013
I just can't say enough GOOD things about the service I received from Town Center Floors. I almost never use the word "BEST", but in this case it is applicable. Carl kept me informed every step of the way leading up to the installation and then showed up on the job site to make sure everything was satisfactory. Installing carpet is not usually a fun experience, but I can honestly say that due to the customer care I received from Town Center Floors, it was actually pleasant.

Debbie E., Irving TX, October 2013
We were very impressed from beginning to end. Carl and Amber did an excellent job understanding our project, helping us find the best material for the best price, and answering all our questions. They were also very proactive in asking us questions about small details that affected the overall look of our project, such as the height of the shower and the width of the grout lines and ensuring that their suppliers could deliver products in accordance with our project timelines.

The jobs were completed timely and very professionally. The crews worked hard and stayed on site all day. Daily, Carl came out and checked on the quality of the work and made sure the projects were proceeding as directed.

One day there was an issue with a work vehicle arriving timely, and Carl called us promptly and informed us and then sent a double crew the next day to get caught up.

We strongly recommend them.

Scott W., Coppell TX, November 2012
I am very happy with the floors! The guys did a great job! They were polite and helpful. Also thanks for stopping by several times to check on the work. I appreciate that personal touch. Sincerely,

Cindy M. Coppell TX, January 2012
‘WOW!’ pretty much sums up our experience with Town Center Floors. An army of home improvement store experts couldn’t assist us the way Carl and Amber did. Nor could they install hardwood floors and baseboards with the same precision, speed and care as their installation team. Needless to say, we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We’re already working on plans to have our bathrooms remodeled…

Jordan D., Coppell, TX, November 2011
I would like to thank you for all your hard work (coordination, decorating ideas, the trips back and forth from your office to my home with additional material, follow-up calls during install, quality check after each install, etc) and professionalism and kindness above all. And of course the reasonable prices.

From the time I walked in to your shop (for what I thought would be a window shopping trip) to final completion of the work I was very pleased at how accommodating you were during the entire contract. The excellent customer support didn't stop at the time I gave my deposit it continued even after final payment.

I will definitely go back to you for my next bathroom projects. And yes, I have already recommended you to a few of my co-workers.

Again, thank you for making this such an enjoyable project. My kitchen looks beautiful!!!!!! I will send you before and after pictures once I've finished with my part of the painting.

Nancy R., Irving TX, November 2011
After receiving estimates from a number of contractors we decided to use TC Floors for our master bath remodel. TC Floors was the only company we spoke with that offered the design service as well as the detail to work that we were looking for. Amber helped us pick out the perfect materials to complement our existing home decor and make our bathroom a relaxing and elegant room. Carl coordinated and oversaw all of the daily remodel work as well as worked with our plumber and electrician to see that all aspects of the job were completed correctly and on time. The tile work is outstanding. Not only did the installers do a phenomenal job, but they also kept the area extremely neat and clean. They arrived when they were supposed to each day and were also polite and respectful of our family.

We will definitely be doing more business with TC Floors. We have several other baths that need updating as well as other flooring in the house that needs replacing. Anyone looking for a company that provides superior service, excellent value and attention to detail should be doing business with TC Floors. They are a wonderful addition to Coppell and the surrounding area.

Mike and Chris D., Flower Mound TX, June 2010
I just wanted to write to you to express our pleasure in working with
you. Not only does your sample inventory offer some of the best
choices I have seen, more importantly your taste, guidance and service
is what sets you apart.

I have spent almost one year looking for the "right" tile, and your
listening skills and keen eye for style narrowed down the choices in one
week. Your installers were efficient and I would not even know they
were there except for my curiosity of the process. My backsplash offers
the pizazz I was looking for and I have received many compliments. I
look forward to working with you to find the perfect tile for our bathroom.

We wish Town Center Floors a grand success that will be well deserved.

Sincerely,

Bonnie O., Coppell TX, June 2010
I love my new floors, you made a 70’s sunken living and bedroom look current again. The hardwoods are fantastic and the baseboards are true craftsmanship. The team you selected to install the flooring was professional and courteous. They worked really hard the entire time they were at my house. Thank you for calming my jitters about the flooring and working with me.

Sharla R., Fort Worth TX, August 2010
I wish to share with you of how happy and pleased my husband and I are with the excellent, professional tile installation job performed of the tile installation in our home. We have had tile work done many times over the years and we can say without hesitancy that this is the best and nicest appearing work we’ve seen. Moreover, everyone involved was courteous and friendly. I would be more than happy to recommend them to any of my friends.

Thank you again!

Gretchen H., Rockwall TX, November 2010
Houzz
We recently had new carpet put in and could not have had a better experience.

It's a mom and pop store who are very knowledgable about their products and are more than willing to work with your budget. Amber did a great job helping us pick out a color based off of house pictures and Carl educated us on padding and durability.

The turn around was extremely fast and the installation crew was very hard working and friendly.

Amy H., Irving TX, January 2014
 
Outstanding! Delighted! Impressed! I could go on. Fantastic job. Alfredo and his team are true professionals. Please extend to him and his crew our sincere appreciation. We are so pleased. Thank you so much for all your attention to the critical details.
 
Thanks again!
 
Hank A., Coppell TX, October 2011
 
 
A big “THANK YOU” to Ramiro and his cousin for the great work he did on installing the new T-mold. It looks terrific! And, a big “Thank You” to you too for arranging for him to come over and for redoing this portion of the job. I’m very happy with my floors and with your company! I’ll be telling all my friends who are planning to redo their floors about you, Ramiro and his team, Amber and your company. Everyone I worked with has been very professional, knowledgeable, polite and patient. I’m very pleased with the work you all have done in my home.
 
 
Feel free to use me as a reference, if you’d like.
 
 
Thank you,
Margie C., Keller TX, September 2010
To Whom It May Concern:

It is with great enthusiasm that I recommend Town Center Floors to anyone seeking home renovations, remodeling or new flooring. Amber and Carl are two of the most professional, accommodating contractors that I have worked with and they truly were invested in the outcome of my project.

Amber and Carl provided daily contact/updates throughout the project. The work they did for us was completed ahead of schedule with no hidden costs. Our budget was met and we received the utmost in quality with all of my expectation exceeded. Their contractor teams were on time, courteous and kept the site clean every day.

I not only would highly recommend Town Center Floors, but I will contract them again for my next remodel job.


Sincerely,
Sandy A., Coppell TX, September 2010
I wanted to take the time to write you and express my appreciation at the wonderful work that you and the tile, carpet and wood floor crews did at our home. During the project your company, TC Floors, has shown diligence and dedication to finish the work on time, within budget while also using the highest quality of workmanship and materials.

Our home, yard and street was left clean each day and all waste material was disposed of immediately, leaving no debris behind. The three crews were courteous, polite and respectful towards us, our dogs, our neighborhood and our home.

From the beginning of our relationship it has been a pleasure to work together towards our vision and see the beautiful changes in our home. Your organization and attention to detail is outstanding I look forward to working together again to update our master bathroom.

Sincerely,

Joanne S., Coppell TX, November 2010
We've lived with our beautiful bathroom for a couple of weeks now and can truly say, we love it more every day!

Thank you for all your hard work in helping us create our dream bathroom.  With yours and Carl's expert advice we have made a beautiful space and have to congratulate you on your hard working, professional team who built our bathroom.  We can't say enough good things about everyone involved, who all came when they said they would, were always polite and courteous, and respected our home by taking the time and care to ensure it was left tidied up each night when they left.  Not forgetting Heidi and her team of contractors and decorators who all did such an excellent job.  We had our adjoining Master Bedroom painted by her guys, based on the great job they did in the bathroom.

A big thank you and please don't hesitate to use us as a reference to any new clients.  We always recommend you to our friends and neighbors.

Andy and Martine G., Coppell, TX June 2016


We've lived with our beautiful bathroom for a couple of weeks now and can truly say, we love it more every day!

Thank you for all your hard work in helping us create our dream bathroom.  With yours and Carl's expert advice we have made a beautiful space and have to congratulate you on your hard working, professional team who built our bathroom.  We can't say enough good things about everyone involved, who all came when they said they would, were always polite and courteous, and respected our home by taking the time and care to ensure it was left tidied up each night when they left.  Not forgetting Heidi and her team of contractors and decorators who all did such an excellent job.  We had our adjoining Master Bedroom painted by her guys, based on the great job they did in the bathroom.

A big thank you and please don't hesitate to use us as a reference to any new clients.  We always recommend you to our friends and neighbors.

Andy and Martine G., Coppell, TX June 2016