Family Owned and Operated. Referral Based Business. Serving DFW since 2010.

Testimonials 

It is with much enthusiasm that I am writing to recommend the services of the Amber & Carl Blanco with Town Center Floors.

I have been using Town Center Floors to assist my clients since 2013 and have always been completely satisfied with their performance. The very first job they did for me and my client was a large job including a kitchen & bathroom remodel and flooring throughout the home.  They offer much more than flooring!  They do an excellent job, offer great suggestions, and know the current design trends.  As a Realtor people look to me for competent referrals.  I never hesitate to give out their name and know they are people you can trust.  They make me look good to my clients and friends and that’s important to my business.  They have done numerous jobs for my clients over the years and I use them for all of my personal projects as well.

I'm happy to recommend the services of Town Center Floors. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Susie Bowie, Coldwell Banker, September 2018
[email protected]
What a delight to work with TC Floors!! After dealing with unreliable contractors for months, it was a breath of fresh air to work with the crew from TC Floors. They showed up when they said they were going to and did a meticulous job updating our guest bathroom. We wanted an intricate design on our shower walls and TC Floors achieved the design flawlessly and within the timeframe quoted. The team was hard working, friendly, and an overall pleasure. From beginning to end, TC Floors was one of the best companies I've ever worked with and I can't recommend them highly enough! They took 30 years off the age of our house with their incredible work and I look foward to working with them on our next project. THANK YOU - we think you are marvelous!

Mecca and Chris S. Carrollton, TX August 2018
Great work and superb customer service. We have hired them twice in the past two years (repeat business is itself a powerful recommendation); first to completely redo our upstairs and stairway from carpeting to engineered hardwood, and recently to redo an entryway and living room from hardwood to porcelain tile. They focus on unsurpassed attention to details, and the crews have always been expert, efficient, considerate and attentive to leaving the work areas clean and in pristine condition. Over one year after the completion of the upstairs job, the floors still look as good as new. The owners, Carl and Amber, make certain from the outset that the customers needs are heard and attended to, with many different samples from which to choose, clear and accurate pricing, expert advice and unswerving devotion to customer satisfaction. In addition to these renovation projects, with which we are very pleased, Town Center Floors also did a tremendous repair job for us on the hardwood floor in the master bedroom after some water damage had caused a section of the floor to buckle.

Erik V. Coppell, TX April 2018
I wish I could give Town Center Floors more than 5 stars.  I had been shopping for new floors for almost a year and never felt fully comfortable with any of the companies until I went to Town Center Floors and met Carl. Carl and his team were amazing to work with. They installed hardwood floors in my entire home 2 weeks before Christmas. The installation crew was fantastic and worked extra hours to make sure everything was perfect and ready for my house guests.  I can't recommend this company enough.  

Anne B. Coppell, TX January 2018
What a great experience working with Amber and Carl. From the detailed quote that they submitted, the patient time that Amber spent with me to select the tiles for my walk in shower, to the great crew that installed it. Having Carl show up everyday of the install to be sure it was going according to plan to meeting their high standards. They cleaned up at the end of every day. It was an absolute pleasure to work with this honest professional company. I would absolutely refer them without any hesitation.

Marty G. Dallas, TX Dec 2017
We were very impressed, from the initial contact and free estimate, throughout the entire process of selection of materials and the execution of the plans by their hardworking, professional flooring crews with their disciplined attention to detail. Amber and Carl were very helpful and patient during the whole project, communicated well and followed up every day until the job was finished to our complete satisfaction. Their work has transformed our seventeen-year-old home into something that is better than new and breathed new life into it. Money well spent, and we recommend heartily TC Floors. They are truly a gem and, from the testimonials of other satisfied clients, it is apparent that they have been performing their top-shelf services consistently for several years.

Erik V. Coppell, TX April 2017
Amber and Carl, thank you so much for the beautiful work you did with the kitchen and floors. The new house is going to be so great to move in and start enjoying! Your guidance and expertise was critical and you were right on with all the decisions. The crews that came to carry out our plans were professional and friendly and represented you well. Thank you again!!

Connie S. Lewisville, TX February 2016
Amber and Carl at Town Center floors did a great job! Prices were reasonable and installation was awesome. The crews were professional and cleaned up afterwards! We had tile, wood, and carpet installed and it looks awesome!

Sara and Andrew H. Lewisville, TX January 2016
I wish we had more floors to replace! Amber, Carl, and their team at Town Center Floors are the best in the business. From the start, Amber and Carl were amazing to work with. Their expertise, care, professionalism (and patience) made the material selection process smooth, easy, and stress free.  (Our living room opens up to our pool which has a steady stream of wet feet coming in and out all year long.  I'd heard that wood tile could be a durable and easy maintenance alternative to hard wood, but I was really nervous about finding a high quality tile that really looked and felt like wood- and I wanted a grey barn wood look.) Amber and Carl took the time to really understand what we like, how we live in the space, compare options with us, research and let us try samples to ensure that we found the perfect flooring for our home.Truly, we were blown away by their service from our first meeting to the completed project.
Once we selected the tile, the installation crew was top notch as well. They attended to the smallest details, even ensuring that the tiles formed continuous lines as they climbed the step up into our den. This took time and precise cuts and looks phenomenal. The result is outstanding. Carl literally stopped by every day and personally helped make any game time decisions that came up.  The team thought of beautiful details and literally went above and beyond in every way. Our floors look incredible and we will absolutely work with Amber and Carl on ANY project we have in the future. We've recommended them to friends and neighbors- many of whom decided it was time to upgrade their floors after they saw the beautiful work Amber, Carl and team did at our house!
We couldn't be more pleased.

Tess and Mark N. Coppell, TX June 2015
Town Center Floors is A+, 5 stars and all that good stuff!!! We are extremely happy with the service and quality of their work!!! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Carl and Amber!!!!

Kristene G. Plano, TX October 2014
We recently had new carpet put in and could not have had a better experience.

It's a mom and pop business who are very knowledgable about their products and are more than willing to work with your budget. Amber did a great job helping us pick out a color based off of house pictures and Carl educated us on padding and durability.

The turn around was extremely fast and the installation crew was very hard working and friendly.

Amy H. Irving, TX January 2014
I just can't say enough GOOD things about the service I received from Town Center Floors. I almost never use the word "BEST", but in this case it is applicable. Carl kept me informed every step of the way leading up to the installation and then showed up on the job site to make sure everything was satisfactory. Installing carpet is not usually a fun experience, but I can honestly say that due to the customer care I received from Town Center Floors, it was actually pleasant.

Debbie E. Irving, TX October 2013
Absolutely, hands down the most fantastic service experience we have ever had. Carl, Amber, and his team are very professional! Even though the pencil tile did not come in on the Friday of the install, Carl had the pencil tile overnighted and it was installed on Saturday. Carl came out to our house several times to check on the installation.

The installers were polite and cleaned up every step of the way. Thank you Carl and Amber for doing such a beautiful job. We will recommend you to all our friends

Lois and Dan M. Flower Mound, TX October 2013
I am very happy with the floors! The guys did a great job! They were polite and helpful. Also thanks for stopping by several times to check on the work. I appreciate that personal touch. Sincerely,

Cindy M. Coppell, TX January 2012
We were very impressed from beginning to end. Carl and Amber did an excellent job understanding our project, helping us find the best material for the best price, and answering all our questions. They were also very proactive in asking us questions about small details that affected the overall look of our project, such as the height of the shower and the width of the grout lines and ensuring that their suppliers could deliver products in accordance with our project timelines.

The jobs were completed timely and very professionally. The crews worked hard and stayed on site all day. Daily, Carl came out and checked on the quality of the work and made sure the projects were proceeding as directed.

One day there was an issue with a work vehicle arriving timely, and Carl called us promptly and informed us and then sent a double crew the next day to get caught up.

We strongly recommend them.

Scott W. Coppell, TX November 2012
I would like to thank you for all your hard work (coordination, decorating ideas, the trips back and forth  to my home with additional material, follow-up calls during install, quality check after each install, etc) and professionalism and kindness above all. And of course the reasonable prices.

I was very pleased at how accommodating you were during the entire contract. The excellent customer support didn't stop at the time I gave my deposit it continued even after final payment.

I will definitely go back to you for my next bathroom projects. And yes, I have already recommended you to a few of my co-workers.

Again, thank you for making this such an enjoyable project. My kitchen looks beautiful!!!!!! I will send you before and after pictures once I've finished with my part of the painting.

Nancy R.  Irving, TX November 2011
After receiving estimates from a number of contractors we decided to use TC Floors for our master bath remodel. TC Floors was the only company we spoke with that offered the design service as well as the detail to work that we were looking for. Amber helped us pick out the perfect materials to complement our existing home decor and make our bathroom a relaxing and elegant room. Carl coordinated and oversaw all of the daily remodel work as well as worked with our plumber and electrician to see that all aspects of the job were completed correctly and on time. The tile work is outstanding. Not only did the installers do a phenomenal job, but they also kept the area extremely neat and clean. They arrived when they were supposed to each day and were also polite and respectful of our family.

We will definitely be doing more business with TC Floors. We have several other baths that need updating as well as other flooring in the house that needs replacing. Anyone looking for a company that provides superior service, excellent value and attention to detail should be doing business with TC Floors.

Mike and Chris D.  Flower Mound, TX June 2010
I wish to share with you of how happy and pleased my husband and I are with the excellent, professional tile installation job performed of the tile installation in our home. We have had tile work done many times over the years and we can say without hesitancy that this is the best and nicest appearing work we’ve seen. Moreover, everyone involved was courteous and friendly. I would be more than happy to recommend them to any of my friends.

Thank you again!

Gretchen H.  Rockwall, TX November 2010